chevron_right expand_more Canal Walk
CSquared Canal Walk Shop 554, Upper Level, Canal Walk Shopping Centre, Canal Walk CsquaredCW@mail.monatic.co.za Siphiwo Zaleni 021 555 1905
chevron_right expand_more Gateway
CSquared Gateway F62/47 Gateway Theatre of Shopping, No 1 Palm Boulevard, Umhlanga Ridge, Durban Csquaredgw@mail.monatic.co.za Silo Khanyile 031 566 0039
chevron_right expand_more Mall Of Africa
CSquared Mall of Africa Shop 2225, Mall of Africa, Magwa Cresent Wesst, Waterfall City, Gauteng csquaredmoa@mail.monatic.co.za Nadia Manjate 011 517 2432
chevron_right expand_more Menlyn Park
CSquared Menlyn Shop UF33B, Menlyn Park Shopping Centre, Cnr Atterbury Road and Lois Avenue, Menlo Park, Pretoria Csquaredmn@mail.monatic.co.za Mack Kgopa 012 348 3071
chevron_right expand_more Eastgate
CSquared Eastgate Shop U109, Upper Level, Eastgate Shopping Centre, Bradford Road, Bedfordview csquaredeg@mail.monatic.co.za Cleo Dlamini 011 615 1361

Head Office

Call: +27 21 442 9400

Fax: +27 21 442 9490

364 Victoria Road, Salt River,
Cape Town, South Africa

PO BOX 1434, Cape Town, 8000

info@monatic.co.za

Stockists

A Ma Gents Nedbank Centre, Shjop 2, Nelspruit / Mbombela amagents1@gmail.com Sbu 013 752 3356
A Ma Gents Ilanga Mall, Shop LG 32, Nelspruit / Mbombela amagents1@gmail.com Jerry 013 742 2317
Arma Trading Game City Mall, Shop 75, Gaborone, Botswana arma@mega.bw fazelallie 00267-3952479
Bachelors Shop 2, 4 West Palm Boulevard, Umhlanga Rocks, 4320 casualzn@iafrica.com Ashir 031 566 6988
Casablanca 146 Thabo Mbeki Drive, Rustenburg figo@telkomsa.net Faisel Carrim 014 596 031
Casual Affair Oriental Plaza Fordsburg habdulla@mweb.co.za Hannif 011 838 3870
Century Fashions Bhunu Mall, Shop 9, Manzini, Swaziland centuryfashionsd@gmail.com
Century Fashions 518 Sales House Building, 1st Floor, Swazi Plaza, Mbabane, Swaziland centuryfashionsd@gmail.com Mansur Chowdury 00268-24040449
Economics 62 Biggar Street, Glencoe, Dundee, 2930 economics@telkomsa.net Shireen 034 393 1206
Ermelo Outfitters Mutual Plein Building, Joubert Street, Ermelo sarelduplessis@icloud.com Sarel du Plessis 017 811 4751
Florida Tailors Goldman Street, Florida mdd@dirami.co.za Mitesh 011 674 2778
Gaaman Tailors 84 Victoria Street, Durban CBD, 4001 khiran.govan@gmail.com Khiran 031 306 2866
Ghela Outfitters 179 Retief Street, Pietermaritzburg, 3201 ghela@futurenet.co.za Madan 033 342 3626
Giovani 56 Victoria Street, Durban CBD, 4001 giovaniclothing@gmail.com Harry 031 305 2548
His Place Shop 2, Albun Building, cnr Escombe & Wooley Street, Port Shepston, 4240 hisplace@telkomsa.net Saleem 039 682 1986
Jamnadas 82 Kerk Street, Polokwane joti1@mail.com Prakash Dayah 015 297 1227
Kalinka Lda 440 Avenue Mao Tse Tung, Maputo, Mozambique Mr Taylor 00258-21498860
Khaliques Cedar Square Fourways cedar@khaliques.co.za Kuven 011 465 1613
Khaliques Mall of Africa Midrand moa@khaliques.co.za Zaid 010 007 3506
Khaliques Oriental Plaza Fordsburg raihaan@khaliques.co.za Raihaan 011 836 4418
Khaliques Laico Isle Sandown mohammed@khaliques.co.za Mohammed 011 783 2468
Leroy 17 Boshoff Street, Bethlehem Graham 058 303 4640
Nevills 34 Brown Street, Nelspruit / Mbombela duncanb@nevills.co.za Duncan Blum 013 752 6800
Nevills Riverside Mall Shop 76, Nelspruit / Mbombela duncanb@nevills.co.za Duncan Blum 013 757 1203
Nu Shop 211 Market Street, Vryburg Fadiel 053 927 3402
Options Mimosa Mall, Bloemfontein Rashid 051 444 5792
Paramount Tailors & Outfitters Bhunu Mall, Shop 9, Manzini, Swaziland mitesh@realnet.co.sz Mitesh Dayarah 00268-25054609
Paruks 339 Pine Street, Durban CBD, 4001 zaidparuk@vodamail.co.za Zaid 031 306 2293
PK Outfitters Oriental Plaza Fordsburg pkoutfitters@gmail.com Deepesh 011 838 3876
Promens 108 Charlotte Maxeke Street, Bloemfontein Bazel 051 447 1751
S-Squared Shop 319D, Musgrave Centre, Durban, 4001 sanjay_bhagwanda@hotmail.com Sanjay 031 201 2055
Sams Mans Shop 16 A Shippard Street, Mafikeng riyaz@mweb.co.za Riyaz Hoosain 018 381 0726
Sedgars Market Avenue, Vereeniging fayaaz@sedgars.co.za Fayaaz 016 4223 804
Shadows Shop 3, Royal Palm, 618 Palm Boulevard, Newton Centre, Umhlanga nazeem@isit.co.za Nazeem 031 366 3388
Soli Omar 331 Monty Naicker Road, Durban, 4001 soliomar@gmail.com Mohamed 031 305 5856
Solomons Gerrit Maritz Street Pretoria North solomons@wol.co.za Mohammed Raja 012 402 1341
Styles Shop 8, The Oval, Ladysmith, 3370 sonianana00@gmail.com Sonia 036 631 4617
The Company Man G7 Cascades Lifestyle Centre, 23 Mc Carthy Drive, Monthrose, 3201 beckettb@futurenet.co.za Brett 033 342 2263
Tip Top Exclusive Shop 257, Sanlam Centre Empongeni, 3380 tiptopexclusive@gmail.com Fay 035 792 2757
Top Man 39/40 Henderson Street, Blantyre, Malawi ilatif@globemw.net Imtiaz Latif 002651-830061
Ultimo 63 Anderson Street, Klerksdorp Ajay 018 462 3423
Your Pal Brooklyn Mall Pretoria pierre@yourpal.co.za Pierre 012 346 3355